top of page

Snow's Falling Part 1


I have just done something huge and put my book on Amazon.c om. I was literally trying to find someone to read the chapters that I had and I don't really have any friends so I decided to put everything I had online. Now it is available (for free/2.99 without kindle). I hear RuPual's voice in the back of my head "Now Available on I Tunes. The story follows 3 members of the LGBT community living vastly different lives from one another. This is a great read for anyone wanting a little more non-fiction gay drama.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reaching 3

April 10 Mike always found his brother’s approach to his parents to be intensely humorous, he watched how faithfully committed his older brother had been in his need for approval from their absent par

Reaching-2

April 11 Hallways at Meadows View had been notorious for members of the senior class to find their way to the school’s indoor pool by seventh period. Seventh period had been designated the senior stud

Reaching-1

May 11 The police sirens outside had been going on for at least two hours without interruption. The Bradshaw home had become invaded by multiple members of the Cobb County police. Faces of the large c

bottom of page