top of page

Lose

Even if I made the rules, set the game and gave you all the answers to win. You'd lose. Even if I played with you, showed you exactly what to do, gave you all the right clues. You'd lose. Even if I taught you the tools, gave the instruction manuel I still knew. You'd lose. You'd lose.

I trust you, to do it It takes two, to do it It's up to me and you to prove it. Don't lose it

It's feels alright but never complete without you. I push myself to do, the unthinkable with this dude. You'd lose. How dare you! I've taught you every move, guided every missile that would have went through. You'd lose. It's a cruel cruel world out there you fool, the choice is yours so choose.

I trust you, to do it We were the only ones that been through it It takes two, to do it It's up to me and you to prove it. Don't lose it Yeah.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Voting for Women is Investing in Equality

You can call me a dreamer, yes, maybe I do dream a lot in my sleep. I choose to see the world with a small rainbow filter and I want to share my voting experience of 2020. A few days ago I walked into

bottom of page