top of page

Push


I look at all my accomplishments, they give me all these complements, paying no attention to the struggle for just fifty cents, yeah this shit was heaven sent, but I swear I fight harder than Clark Kent. Looked at the world like a pot but I had no spoon, tried to get ahead but I guess there is wasn't enough room, pay checks with overtime never come too soon, jokers around me got to play'em like a cartoon, they watching me real close so I put on a show cuz I know they gone stay tuned, they looking at me for the right moves, cuz I do me real smove, young cat with these big shoes, and I'm fighting so I never lose, scared to death to be played a fool, so I got mine being watched by all my main dudes, so right before you get shit confused, I pushed me into this world so what the fuck are you going to do? I'm like Push. Push. Push. Kush. Then push. Push. Im like Push. Push. Push.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Voting for Women is Investing in Equality

You can call me a dreamer, yes, maybe I do dream a lot in my sleep. I choose to see the world with a small rainbow filter and I want to share my voting experience of 2020. A few days ago I walked into

bottom of page