top of page

The Thought


It pains me to think, what if we never did meet

There is thought that I would never fell

Never would have knew what I now know so well

I can't imagine us not being in synce,  if fate never had us link

My heart would still be so vaccent

My soul would be so shaken

Certain kisses

Huge mistakes

The man I never would have grown to be 

If we never did meet, it pains me just to think

You were the piece that I tried to force to fit

Learned that sometimes shit can't stick

My flame has been lit

Sacrifice my truth on my lips

The thought





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Voting for Women is Investing in Equality

You can call me a dreamer, yes, maybe I do dream a lot in my sleep. I choose to see the world with a small rainbow filter and I want to share my voting experience of 2020. A few days ago I walked into

bottom of page